Corning Credit Union

Mortgage Originators

Making Home Affordable Program

Your Mortgage Team, Our Commitment to You

Get the house you want, with the service you deserve.

With our experienced mortgage origination team you can depend on quality, convenient, and knowledgeable service, every step of the way. Our mortgage team is available to answer any questions you may have and can guarantee high communication during the home buying process to ensure a smooth and seamless experience.

 



For New York:

Image of Chris Daniels

Chris Daniel

Mortgage Origination Coordinator

NMLS#: 900734

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: chris.daniel@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5572

Fax: 607-937-6223

Image of Cindy Mathis

Cindy Mathis

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 430427

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: cindy.mathis@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5314

Fax: 607-937-6223

Image of Austin Morlan

Austin Morlan

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 1203821

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: austin.morlan@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5439

Fax: 607-937-6223

Image of Mike O'Geen

Mike O'Geen

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NC, NY, PA

NMLS#: 430431

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: michael.ogeen@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5301

Fax: 607-937-6223

Image of Brandon Stilwell

Brandon Stilwell

Mortgage Originator for: FL, MD, NY, PA

NMLS#: 446333

Location: CCU Main Office, 1 Credit Union Way, Corning, NY 14830

Email: brandon.stilwell@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5112

Fax: 607-937-6223



For North Carolina:

Image of Phillip Davids

Phillip Davids

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 430420

Location: Racine Branch, 125 Racine Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403

Email: phillip.davids@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5507

Fax: 910-392-6248

Image of Andrew Finch

Andrew Finch

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 1006335

Location: Leland Branch, 2036 Olde Regent Way, Leland, NC 28451

Email: andrew.finch@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5328

Fax: 910-371-0365

Image of Lisa Harris

Lisa Harris

Mortgage Originator for: NC

Location: 17th Street Extension Branch, 3715 Patriot Way, Wilmington, NC 28412

NMLS#: 565051

Email: lisa.harris@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5365

Fax: 910-791-6447

Image of Bill Scott

Bill Scott

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 627727

Location: Wilmington, NC, Network Real Estate Building

Email: bill.scott@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5316

Fax: 910-228-5012

Image of Scott Sullivan

Scott Sullivan

Mortgage Originator for: NC

NMLS#: 450597

Location: 17th Street Extension Branch, 3715 Patriot Way, Wilmington, NC 28412

Email: scott.sullivan@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5337

Fax: 910-791-6447



For Pennsylvania:

Image of Cory Walker

Cory Walker

Mortgage Originator for: MD, PA

NMLS#: 638207

Locations: Franklin County Branches
Chambersburg Branch, 800 Norland Avenue, Chambersburg, PA 17201

Greencastle Branch, 11677 Molly Pitcher Highway, South Greencastle, PA 17225

Email: cory.walker@corningfcu.org

Phone: 800-677-8506, ext. 5113

Fax: 717-264-3742